Ready to grow your business ?


Starter

No credit card required

5% fee
  • Unlimited servers & commands
  • More than 15 payment methods
  • Subscriptions plan
  • Discord roles
  • Discord webhooks
  • Team accounts
  • Sales & coupons code
  • Custom domain name
  • Resend commands
  • Free SSL certificate
  • Gift cards
  • Dynamic Dark/Light theme
  • Account linking with avatars
  • Product page with gallery & video
  • GUI colors editor & additional CSS
  • Top customers & related products
  • HTML/CSS editor
Popular
Pro

21 days free trial

11.99€ /month+3.8% fee*
  • Unlimited servers & commands
  • More than 15 payment methods
  • Subscriptions plan
  • Discord roles
  • Discord webhooks
  • Team accounts
  • Sales & coupons code
  • Custom domain name
  • Resend commands
  • Free SSL certificate
  • Gift cards
  • Dynamic Dark/Light theme
  • Account linking with avatars
  • Product page with gallery & video
  • GUI colors editor & additional CSS
  • Top customers & related products
  • HTML/CSS editor Coming soon

Frequently Asked Questions


Yes, the fees decrease from 5% to 3.8% for all your future payments. However, if you upgrade to PRO and currently have active subscribers on Stripe, you'll need to wait until the second payment from the subscriber for the fees to be reduced.
You can unsubscribe at any time, with no fees. If at any point you wish to end your subscription, you can do so effortlessly by clicking on details and then the unsubscribe button in my subscriptions.
If you ever decide to unsubscribe, please note that the customized features will disappear, and the default store will be displayed. However, your theme modifications, including images, CSS changes, widget data, and more, are securely stored. You can easily recover them when you resubscribe.
The 21-day trial period is designed to allow you to test all the features of our subscription. After this period, you will be charged for the first time. However, if you are not completely satisfied and decide to cancel within the 21 days, you won't be charged anything.
Your store, associated with your account email, along with a maximum of 2 additional stores, will be upgraded to PRO status if you have administrator privileges.
Certainly! If you ever need any help, you can reach out to us anytime. You can contact us through Discord or email by visiting this page.